Skype Today

OK so obviously I wasn’t able to make my Skype time this morning. It was a combination of I woke up late, the internet wasn’t working and the schedule was moved up so we would have to be in orientation class sooner than originally expected. I’ll try again and post the time up here.

STAY TUNED FOR DETAILS

3 Responses to Skype Today

  1. Marty says:

    Good morning Ryan! I hope you’re doing well.

  2. Marty says:

    What up Bro? Hope you are doing well. Checking in to if you have a new post. Things are cool here with me. Working on site and looking for some funding to grow the business. Love Ya.

    • KoreaOrBust says:

      Thanks for the update marty. It really does make me happy to see that people are checking in on me and do care about my well being. I hope you get some cash for your site. Keep me posted so I can watch your progress too.

Leave a Reply

